Script Ohio (OSUMB)

Add a video comment to this video

3 Comments »

  1. The Pudgeman Said:

    As a former high school marching band member (Yes I was a Marching Big Red) I will say that the script Ohio has got to be one of the toughest formations to do and do well! These guys and gals do it well! There you go, you can’t say that I haven’t said anything good about OSU this week now. B4T

  2. sam Said:

    that was cool. I thought they were Ohio State, though.

  3. Jay Said:

    I too was a Marching Band member, and regardless of my feelings for a certain college across the border, I must say that was awesome.
    Well gotta go….BLUE!!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

